Add a layer of security to verify your sellers before their listings are visible on the marketplace.
How it works:
- Each seller is required to be verified before their listings are published on the browse page
- Admin is notified via auto email after new users add their first listing
- Admin verifies each user from the User report on the Admin Panel
- Users receive auto email confirming they've been verified by Admin