Should you wish to cancel your trial, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org and provide the reason as to why. Your feedback helps us to improve our product and is greatly appreciated. Our team will confirm cancellation via email.
If you canceled after the 14 day trial, you will not be refunded any hosting at that time, as your payments are for the full month and your site will remain up for the remainder of that time. Your users are exportable at any time, and you forever own your user data while MPB owns the source code.
If you simply need to take a break from working on your site, contact us about our Marketplace Freeze plan! This allows you to pay a low monthly cost to maintain the progress made on your site. You will not have access to edit your site during the freeze period.