When you sign up with us, you are agreeing to a week free trial. Once that time has passed, you will be considered a standard user and will get automatically charged.
If you simply need to take a break from working on your site, contact us about our Marketplace Freeze plan! This allows you to pay a low monthly cost to maintain the progress made on your site. You will not have access to edit your site during the freeze period.
If you want to avoid that, you should issue a cancel request before your free trial ends, or maybe you already have a subscription and you just want to cancel it. Rest assured, doing it is really easy!
All you have to do is send us an email to email@example.com with the subject "Cancel request". In the email please tell us in detail which was the reason that made you cancel, this helps us a lot to improve the product!
And that's it! Our agents will answer you in about a business day, if not within minutes, to tell you that your cancellation was correctly done! If you happen to get charged after you asked to cancel, you're fit for a refund. So don't worry if that's the case, let us know and we'll handle it for you!